Get More Info

Campus Reservations for Events

Faculty and staff can view information in 25Live, such as room availability and space details (i.e. photos, room attributes, and room features). Access is only required for those who frequently submit reservation requests online in 25Live. Click here to view 25Live and feel free to utilize the How to Search for Events, Locations and Room Availability PDF.

25Live allows requestors to submit reservations up to 150 days (about five months) in advance. Reservations may be submitted beyond the 150-day limit if the upcoming semester course schedules are available and secured.

To make reservations, please feel free to contact a campus liaison listed below or a representative with 25Live access within your department.

Campus Liaisons can assist you with navigating the system, submitting space reservations and making modifications to current reservations. If you have questions regarding room reservations, please feel free to contact any of the campus liaisons who monitor event reservations at each campus:

Campus Campus Liaison Email Address Phone
Bronx Devoratd Mendoza dmendoz@mercy.edu (718) 678-8464
Dobbs Ferry Nancy Montanaro nmontanaro@mercy.edu (914) 674-7591
Manhattan Shante Johnston sjohnston@mercy.edu (212) 615-3312
Caitlyn Byrnes cbyrnes1@mercy.edu (212) 615-3377
Marilyn Melendez MMelendez@mercy.edu (212) 615-3313
Yorktown Heights Antonia Garcia agarcia@mercy.edu (914) 674-7639

 

If you have questions regarding room reservations and/or 25Live, please contact the System/Functional Administrator, Marylou Alvarez (malvarez28@mercy.edu; 914-674-3036).