Get More Info

Scheduled Meetings

Senate meetings are open to all faculty.  

Meetings usually begin at 12:40 pm on the first Friday of every month (with some exceptions.)  Lunch is provided.

The following are approved Faculty Senate Meeting Dates for Academic Year 2019-2020:

Fall 2019

  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019

Spring 2020

  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 (End-of-Year Reports)