Get More Info

Scheduled Meetings

Senate meetings are open to all faculty.  

Meetings usually begin at 12:40 pm on the first Friday of every month (with some exceptions.)  Lunch is provided.

The following are approved Faculty Senate Meeting Dates for Academic Year 2018-2019:

Fall 2018

  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Friday, December 7, 2018

Spring 2019

  • Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 (End-of-Year Reports)