Get More Info

Donald B. Aungst

Vice President & Chief Financial and Planning Officer
daungst@mercy.edu
(914) 455-2650

Assisted by Carol Francis
cfrancis@mercy.edu
(914) 674-8888

José Herrera

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jherrera@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7500

Jessica Haber

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Plng./Assmt./Anlyt.
jhaber@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7457

Kristen Bowes

General Counsel
kbowes@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7544

Irene Buckley

Chief of Staff
ibuckley@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7308

Assisted by Kristin Ackerman
kackerman3@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7317

Margaret McGrail

Vice President for Enrollment Services
mmcgrail@mercy.edu
(914) 674-3031

Assisted by Barbara Capasso
bcapasso@mercy.edu

(914) 674-3080

Bernadette Wade

Chief Advancement Officer
bwade@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7596

Assisted by Michelle Cavallo
mcavallo1@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7664

 

Kevin Joyce

Vice President for Student Affairs
kjoyce@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7775

Thomas R. Simmonds

Vice President for Operations and Facilities
tsimmonds1@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7473

Assisted by Salena Alamprese
salamprese@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7473

Anne Gilligan-Evans

Interim Vice President for Admissions
agilliganevans@mercy.edu
(914) 674-3023

Assisted by Kareema Gathers
kgathers1@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7309