Skip to main

Fundraising Team

Ariana Aguilar

Ariana Aguilar
Director of Donor Relations
Office: (914) 674-7385
Cell: (914) 839-0174
aaguilar14@mercy.edu

 

Eileen

Eileen Niedzwiecki
Director of CNR Development
Office: (914) 826-927
C: (917) 885-2428
eniedzwiecki@mercy.edu

Patricia Byrns

Patricia Byrns ‘96
Development Officer
Office: (914) 674-7633
Cell: (914) 218-7997
pbyrns@mercy.edu

 

Bernadette Wade

Bernadette Wade
Chief Advancement Officer
Office: (914) 674-7596
Cell: (914) 357-3883

bwade@mercy.edu   

Katy Coppinger

Katy Flint Coppinger
Executive Director of Philanthropy
Office: (914) 674-7238
Cell: (914) 584-1545
Email: kcoppinger@mercy.edu

 

Mike Zarrilli

Michael Zarrilli ’05, M.B.A. ‘16
Development Officer
Office: (914) 674-3073
Cell: (914) 888-6005
mzarrilli@mercy.edu

Alumni Relations and Special Events Team

Mercy College Seal

Heather Apollonio
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Office: (914) 674-7493
Cell: (914) 418-4796
hapollonio@mercy.edu
 

 

Noel

Noel Melliza
Associate Director of Development Operations
Office: (914) 826-9273
Cell: (914) 418-4931
nmelliza@Mercy.edu

Stephanie Blum

Stephanie Blum
Assistant Director of Special Events
Office: (914) 674-7812
Sblum2@mercy.edu

 

 

Leah Noonan

Leah Noonan
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Office: (914) 888-5218

lnoonan1@mercy.edu

Alexis McGrath Rothenberg

Alexis McGrath Rothenberg, M.B.A. ‘17
Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Office: (914) 674-7607

Cell: (914) 330-1085
arothenberg@mercy.edu

 

Mercy College Seal

Requel Russell-George ‘96
Director of Development Operations
Office: (914) 674-7323
rrussell@mercy.edu