Get More Info

CAEI Staff Directory

Masele Kibassa

Director

mkibassa@mercy.edu

Steven DeRosa

Associate Director for Writing, English, and General Education

sderosa1@mercy.edu

Maria Mordan

Associate Director for Math and Science

mmordan@mercy.edu

Juli Steadman Charkes

Learning Support Manager, General Education

jcharkes@mercy.edu

Christian Lucio

Learning Support Manager, STEM

clucio@mercy.edu

Elizabeth Fritz

Learning Support Manager, Writing

efritz@mercy.edu

Cesar Millan

Administrative Assistant

cmillan@mercy.edu