Get More Info

Admissions Menu
Academic Calendar

Holidays: College Holiday (5/26), Memorial Day (5/29), Independence Day (7/4), Spring Commencement: Wednesday, 5/17

All terms follow the schedule for observed Federal Holidays, as outlined in the Term A schedule. 

Terms A, B and C
In addition to in-person class time, each course in these terms will include at least 20% additional course time through online activities.

TERM A - 10 weeks

Wednesday, May 31 - Tuesday, August 8

 

Thursday, June 6 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Saturday, July 1 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term B - 5 weeks

Wednesday, May 31 - Monday, July 3

 

Tuesday, June 6 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Tuesday, June 13 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term C - 5 Weeks

Wednesday, July 5 - Tuesday, August 8

 

Thursday, July 11 Last Day for Registration and Charge of Program
Saturday, July 15 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term R 

Friday, April 28 - Sunday, August 13

 
Graduate Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy Inclusive dates for course offerings including clinical site placements
Thursday, May 4 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Sunday, June 25 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Terms E1, E2, E3, E4

Monday, May 23 - Thursday, August 25

Organizational Management
   
E1, Monday, May 22 - Monday, June 19  
Thursday, May 25 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, June 5 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"
   
E2, Tuesday, June 20 - Wednesday, July 12  
Saturday, June 24 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Wednesday, June 28 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"
   
E3, Thursday, July 31 - Monday, August 7  
Monday, July 17 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, July 21 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"
   
E4, Tuesday, August 8 - Tuesday, August 29  
Saturday, August 12 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, August 14 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term Q

Monday, May 22 - Sunday, August 6

Business (MBA), 
Organizational Leadership

Tuesday, May 30 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, June 19 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term N

Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 28

Education
Saturday, July 8 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, July 17 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

Term T

Thursday, August 3 - Wednesday, August 30

Education
Tuesday, August 8 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, August 14 Last Day for Withdrawal with "W"

 

*For information on refunds please see 2017 Summer Course Bulletin on page 8.

The College reserves the right to extend any term in the event of class cancelations due to weather and/or other emergency.