Get More Info

Admissions Menu
Academic Calendar

Holidays: College Holiday (5/27), Memorial Day (5/30), Independence Day (7/4), Spring Commencement: Wednesday, 5/18

All terms follow the schedule for observed Federal Holidays, as outlined in the Term A schedule. 

Terms A, B and C
In addition to in-person class time, each course in these terms will include at least 20% additional course time through online activities.

TERM A - 10 weeks

Monday, May 23 - Monday, August 1

 

Sunday, May 29 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, June 24 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term B - 5 weeks

Monday, May 23 - Friday, June 24

 

Sunday, May 29 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, June 10 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term C - 5 Weeks

Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, August 5

 

Monday, July 11 Last Day for Registration and Charge of Program
Tuesday, July 19 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term R 

Monday, April 25 - Sunday, August 14

 
Graduate Occupational Therapy and Physical Therapy Inclusive dates for course offerings including clinical site placements
Sunday, May 1 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, June 20 Last Day for Withdrawal

Terms E1, E2, E3, E4

Monday, May 23 - Thursday, August 25

Organizational Management
   
E1, Monday, May 23 - Friday, June 17  
Friday, May 27 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, June 6 Last Day for Withdrawal
   
E2, Monday, June 20 - Wednesday, July 13  
Friday, June 24 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Wednesday, June 29 Last Day for Withdrawal
   
E3, Thursday, July 14 - Friday, August 5  
Monday, July 18 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, July 22 Last Day for Withdrawal
   
E4, Monday, August 8 - Thursday, August 25  
Friday, August 12 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Monday, August 15 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term Q

Monday, May 23 - Monday, August 8

Business (MBA), 
Organizational Leadership

Sunday, May 29 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, July 15 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term N

Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 29

Education
Monday, July 11 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Friday, July 15 Last Day for Withdrawal

Term T

Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 26

Education
Sunday, August 7 Last Day for Registration and Change of Program
Wednesday, August 10 Last Day for Withdrawal

 

*For information on refunds please see 2016 Summer Course Bulletin on page 8.

The College reserves the right to extend any term in the event of class cancelations due to weather and/or other emergency.