Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Fall classes are scheduled to begin on September 9. Faculty, staff and students are at the center of our “OnCampus Plus” reopening plan. Click here to learn more. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications about the coronavirus situation. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email healthalert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Yasmin Abreu
914-674-7358
YAbreu@mercy.edu Testing Coordinator Center for Academic Excellence
Steven DeRosa
914-674-7282
sderosa1@mercy.edu Associate Director, English Center for Academic Excellence
Masele Kibassa
914-674-7427
MKibassa@mercy.edu Dir., Ctr. for Academic Excel. Center for Academic Excellence
Barry Koski
bkoski@mercy.edu Tutor Center for Academic Excellence
Brian Levine
blevine5@mercy.edu Learning Support Facilitator Center for Academic Excellence
Christian Lucio
914-674-7440
clucio@mercy.edu Learning Support Manager - STEM Center for Academic Excellence
Shelley Mazor
smazor@mercy.edu Tutor Center for Academic Excellence
Maria Mordan
914-674-7573
MMordan@mercy.edu Associate Director, Math Center for Academic Excellence
Marcia Pennant
914-674-7764
mpennant@mercy.edu STAR Coordinator Center for Academic Excellence