Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

All academic instruction will continue online through the end of the spring 2020 terms. Residence halls, and faculty and staff offices are closed. All events and activities are cancelled until further notice. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email HealthAlert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Latanya Brandon
914-674-7859
lbrandon2@mercy.edu Educational Research and Outreach Associate Provost's Office
Maria Cruzet
914-674-7452
mcruzet@mercy.edu Director, Budget & Planning Provost's Office
Paula Danett
914-888-5163
pdanett@mercy.edu Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs Provost's Office
Emily Donovan
914-888-5318
edonovan1@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant Provost's Office
Victoria Ferrara
914-674-3094
vferrara@mercy.edu Dir., Learning Assessment Provost's Office
Saul Fisher
914-674-7768
sfisher@mercy.edu Associate Provost, Research/Grants/Academic Initiatives Provost's Office
Sheila Gersh
914-674-7339
sgersh@mercy.edu Dir., Ctr. for Global Engmt. Provost's Office
Aiisha Harden Russell
914-674-7850
aharden2@mercy.edu Research and Grants Coordinator Provost's Office
Melissa Harwin
914-674-7843
mharwin@mercy.edu Online Instructional Designer Provost's Office
Jose Herrera
914-674-7500
jherrera@mercy.edu Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Provost's Office
Emily Kelly
914-674-7713
ekelly19@mercy.edu Academic Program Manager Provost's Office
Anna Krstevski
914-674-7223
akrstevski@mercy.edu Academic Affairs Budget & Planning Analyst Provost's Office
Michiko Kuroda
914-674-7696
mkuroda@mercy.edu Visiting Fellow, Center for Global Engagement Provost's Office
Stephanie Loving-Ruth
914-674-7103
sloving@mercy.edu Acad. Affairs Administrator Provost's Office
Lucretia Mann
914-674-7492
LMann@mercy.edu Associate Provost Provost's Office
Cesar Millan
914-674-7133
cmillan@mercy.edu Faculty Affairs Administrator Provost's Office
Morrietta Nkomo
914-826-9292
mnkomo@mercy.edu Program Assistant, Reset Grant Provost's Office
Aradhna Persaud
914-674-3041
apersaud11@mercy.edu E-Learning Training Specialist Provost's Office
David Phillips dphillips11@mercy.edu Visiting Scholar, Center for Global Engagement Provost's Office
Juli Steadman Charkes
914-674-7863
jcharkes@mercy.edu Instructional Designer Provost's Office