Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Orlando Barreiro
914-674-7645
obarreiro@mercy.edu Assessment Coordinator School of Business
Abdel-Kader Ben-Mohamed
212-968-3207
abenmohamed@mercy.edu Associate Dean - MT campus, School of Business School of Business
Gary Bernstein gbernstein1@mercy.edu Adjunct Faculty School of Business
Kelly Blacker
914-674-7490
KBlacker@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Accounting School of Business
Mark Chmiel
914-674-7801
mchmiel@mercy.edu Instructor / Assistant Professor School of Business
Stanley Chu
914-674-7592
schu@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Accounting School of Business
Daniel Cillis
212-968-3209
dcillis@mercy.edu Professor School of Business
Susan Cooper
914-888-5294
scooper13@mercy.edu Visiting Assistant Professor, General Business School of Business
Thomas Coughlan
914-674-7856
tcoughlan@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Graduate Business School of Business
Maureen Cross
212-615-3381 / 914-674-7719
mcross@mercy.edu Exec. Dir., Grad. Bus. Ops. School of Business
Margaret Cucinell MCucinell@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Undergraduate Business School of Business
John Cullen
914-674-7864
JCullen@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Undergraduate Business School of Business
Victoire Denoyel
212-615-3324
vdenoyel@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Business
John Fuller
914-674-7571
jfuller@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Graduate Business School of Business
Lloyd Gibson
914-674-7159
lgibson@mercy.edu Dean of School of Business School of Business
Carmine Giuliani
914-674-7708
CGiuliani@mercy.edu Visiting Instructor School of Business
Jocelyn Herz
jherz1@mercy.edu Adjunct Faculty School of Business
Mary Keiling
914-674-7479
Mkeiling@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Business
Daniel Longest
914-674-7687
dlongest@mercy.edu Instructor, Undergraduate Business School of Business
Kristin Ludl
914-674-7632
kludl@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean School of Business