Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Eric Martone
914-674-7618
emartone@mercy.edu Interim Dean for the School of Education School of Education
Patrick McCabe
212-615-3344
pmccabe1@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
JungKang Miller
914-674-7333
jkmiller@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Erica Newhouse
914-674-7616
enewhouse@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Elena Nitecki
914-674-7370
enitecki@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Childhood Education School of Education
Victoria Nunez
914-674-3037
vnunez6@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Aki Ohseki
914-674-7690 x7690
aohseki@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Childhood Education School of Education
Gulizar Otcu-Grillman
212-615-3367
botcu@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Dhananjaya Premawardena
914-674-7407
dpremawardena@mercy.edu Data Analyst School of Education
Teresa Quackenbush
914-674-7791
tquackenbush@mercy.edu Instructor, Childhood Education School of Education
Sudha Ramaswamy
914-674-3058
SRamaswamy@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Special Education School of Education
Ilene Rothschild
914-674-3060
IRothschild@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Special Education School of Education
Rose Rudnitski
914-674-7447
rrudnitski@mercy.edu Professor, School of Education School of Education
Mary Ushay
914-674-7674
mushay@mercy.edu Grant Facilitator School of Education
Roseanne Vallice Levy
914-674-7689
rvallice@mercy.edu Associate Dean for Academic Affairs School of Education
Helge Wasmuth
914-674-7666
hwasmuth@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Childhood Education School of Education
Esther Wermuth
914-674-7644 / 718-678-8971
ewermuth@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Educational Leadership School of Education