Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Jennifer Alves
914-674-7833
jalves2@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant, OTA Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Mary Anne Aylward
718-678-8708
maylward@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies School of Health and Natural Sciences
Brian Baker
718-678-8812
bbaker@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Danielle Basore dbasore@mercy.edu Senior Chemistry Lab Associate School of Health and Natural Sciences
Shari Berkowitz
914-674-7214
sberkowitz@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Communication Disorders School of Health and Natural Sciences
Sandra Bertholf
914-674-7531
sbertholf@mercy.edu Instructor, Veterinary Technology Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Nancy Beverly
914-674-7275
NBeverly@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Natural Sciences School of Health and Natural Sciences
Kaitlin Brooks
914-674-7421
kbrooks13@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Communication Disorders Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Juan Bruses
914-674-7379
jbruses@mercy.edu Professor, Biology School of Health and Natural Sciences
Lori Bub
718-678-8844
lbub@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Helen Buhler
914-674-7743
HBuhler@mercy.edu Professor, Program Director, Communication Disorders School of Health and Natural Sciences
Marc Campo
914-674-7827
MCampo@mercy.edu Professor, Physical Therapy School of Health and Natural Sciences
Anthony Canger
914-674-7280
ACanger@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Biology School of Health and Natural Sciences
Lorraine Cashin
914-674-7626
lcashin@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Program Director, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Simona Cazes
914-674-7837
smatteis@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean, SHNS School of Health and Natural Sciences
David Cherkas dcherkas@mercy.edu Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies School of Health and Natural Sciences
Amanda Colon
914-674-7572
acolon2@mercy.edu Full-Time Faculty, Veterinary Technology Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Patrick Davitt
914-674-7781
pdavitt@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Exercise Science School of Health and Natural Sciences
Devdutta Deb
914-888-5325
ddeb@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Natural Sciences School of Health and Natural Sciences
Ilirian Dhimitruka
718-678-8802
idhimitruka@mercy.edu Visiting Assistant Professor School of Health and Natural Sciences