Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Fall classes are scheduled to begin on September 9. Faculty, staff and students are at the center of our “OnCampus Plus” reopening plan. Click here to learn more. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications about the coronavirus situation. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email healthalert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Maryanne Allis
914-826-9221
mallis2@mercy.edu Senior Program Assistant, Nursing Programs School of Health and Natural Sciences
Jennifer Alves
914-674-7833
jalves2@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant, OTA Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Mary Anne Aylward
718-678-8708
maylward@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies School of Health and Natural Sciences
Brian Baker
718-678-8812
bbaker@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Tanya Bartley
914-826-9222
tbartley5@mercy.edu Clinical Sim Coordinator School of Health and Natural Sciences
Danielle Basore dbasore@mercy.edu Senior Chemistry Lab Associate, Natural Sciences School of Health and Natural Sciences
Linda Bellmare
914-826-9223
lbellmare@mercy.edu Director, Clinical Operations and Graduate Nursing Programs School of Health and Natural Sciences
Shari Berkowitz
914-674-7214
sberkowitz@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Communication Disorders School of Health and Natural Sciences
Sandra Bertholf
914-674-7531
sbertholf@mercy.edu Instructor, Veterinary Technology Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Nancy Beverly
914-674-7275
NBeverly@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Natural Sciences School of Health and Natural Sciences
Shantel Blake
914-826-9236
sblake11@mercy.edu Clinical Coordinator, Nursing School of Health and Natural Sciences
Kaitlin Brooks
914-674-7421
kbrooks13@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Communication Disorders Program School of Health and Natural Sciences
Juan Bruses
914-674-7379
jbruses@mercy.edu Professor, Biology School of Health and Natural Sciences
Lori Bub
718-678-8844
lbub@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Helen Buhler
914-674-7743
HBuhler@mercy.edu Professor, Program Director, Communication Disorders School of Health and Natural Sciences
Marc Campo
914-674-7827
MCampo@mercy.edu Professor, Physical Therapy School of Health and Natural Sciences
Anthony Canger
914-674-7280
ACanger@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Biology School of Health and Natural Sciences
Lorraine Cashin
914-674-7626
lcashin@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Program Director, Physician Assistant School of Health and Natural Sciences
Simona Cazes
914-674-7837
smatteis@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean, SHNS School of Health and Natural Sciences
David Cherkas dcherkas@mercy.edu Medical Director, Physician Assistant Studies School of Health and Natural Sciences