Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Michael Perrota
914-674-7422
MPerrota@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Media Studies School of Liberal Arts
Jayliss Pichardo
914-674-7315
Jpichardo6@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Kasey Powers
914-888-5276
kpowers2@mercy.edu Assistant Program Director School of Liberal Arts
Nagaraj Rao
914-674-7593
NRao@mercy.edu Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Celia Reissig-Vasile
914-674-7386
CVasile@mercy.edu Associate Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Allyson Richmond
212-615-3361
ARichmond@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Jen Roos
914-674-7367
jroos@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Computer Arts and Design School of Liberal Arts
Lynne Rosenthal LRosenthal@mercy.edu Associate Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Emily Seibert
914-674-7456
eseibert@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Sam Stauff
914-674-7451
sstauff@mercy.edu Music Studio Manager School of Liberal Arts
Paul Steinman
914-674-7167
PSteinman@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Music Technology School of Liberal Arts
Ralph Sullender
914-674-7641
wsullender@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Computer Arts and Design School of Liberal Arts
Paul Trent
914-674-7272
PTrent@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Speech Communication School of Liberal Arts
Sanju Vaidya
914-674-7534
SVaidya@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
David Wang
914-674-7216 /3028
dwang@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Computer Science School of Liberal Arts
Stephen Ward
914-674-7432
SWard@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Music Technology School of Liberal Arts
Philip White
914-674-7139
pwhite@mercy.edu Technology Manager School of Liberal Arts
John Yoon
914-674-7461
jyoon@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Cybersecurity School of Liberal Arts
Jason Zalinger
914-674-7511
jzalinger@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Communication Studies School of Liberal Arts