Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Benjamin Abelson
914-674-7620
babelson@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Philosophy School of Liberal Arts
Jude Aguwa
914-674-7577
JAguwa@mercy.edu Professor, Humanities School of Liberal Arts
Elise Arnold-Levene
914-674-3024
earnoldlevene@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages School of Liberal Arts
Narasimhaswamy Banavara
914-674-7443
NBanavara@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems School of Liberal Arts
Marion Ben-Jacob
914-674-7524
MBenJacob@mercy.edu Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Frances Biscoglio
914-674-7354
FBiscoglio@mercy.edu Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Cheng Chang
914-674-7522
cchang4@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts
Zhixiong Chen
914-674-7756
ZChen@mercy.edu Professor, Cybersecurity School of Liberal Arts
Kelly Colby
914-674-7407
kcolby@mercy.edu Team STEM Data Anaylyst School of Liberal Arts
Virginia Coleman-Prisco
914-674-3035
vcolemanprisco@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Nancy Collins
914-674-7535
ncollins2@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Austin Dacey
914-674-7673
adacey@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Critical Inquiry School of Liberal Arts
Kathy Dering
914-674-7536
KDering@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Barbara Dodsworth
914-674-7446
BDodsworth@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Art and Culture School of Liberal Arts
Linda Dubiell
914-674-7353
LDubiell@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Sean Dugan
914-674-7356
SDugan@mercy.edu Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
K. Patrick Fazioli
914-674-7751
kfazioli@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Josh Gaetjen
914-674-3015
JGaetjen@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Computer Arts and Design School of Liberal Arts
Miriam Gogol
914-674-7875
mgogol@mercy.edu Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Louis Grasso
914-674-7615
LGrasso@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Media Studies School of Liberal Arts