Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Fall classes are scheduled to begin on September 9. Faculty, staff and students are at the center of our “OnCampus Plus” reopening plan. Click here to learn more. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications about the coronavirus situation. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email healthalert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Benjamin Abelson
914-674-7620
babelson@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Philosophy School of Liberal Arts
Jude Aguwa
914-674-7577
JAguwa@mercy.edu Professor, Humanities School of Liberal Arts
Elise Arnold-Levene
914-674-3024
earnoldlevene@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages School of Liberal Arts
Narasimhaswamy Banavara
914-674-7443
NBanavara@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Computer Sciences School of Liberal Arts
Marion Ben-Jacob
914-674-7524
MBenJacob@mercy.edu Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Cheng Chang
914-674-7522
cchang4@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts
Zhixiong Chen
914-674-7756
ZChen@mercy.edu Professor, Cybersecurity School of Liberal Arts
Virginia Coleman-Prisco
914-674-3035
vcolemanprisco@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Critical Inquiry/Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Nancy Collins
914-674-7535
ncollins2@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Emily Cunningham
914-888-5276
ecunningham3@mercy.edu Assistant Program Director School of Liberal Arts
Austin Dacey
914-674-7673
adacey@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Critical Inquiry School of Liberal Arts
Kathy Dering
914-674-7536
KDering@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Barbara Dodsworth
914-674-7446
BDodsworth@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Art and Culture School of Liberal Arts
Linda Dubiell
914-674-7353
LDubiell@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Sean Dugan
914-674-7356
SDugan@mercy.edu Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
K. Patrick Fazioli
914-674-7751
kfazioli@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Josh Gaetjen
914-674-3015
JGaetjen@mercy.edu Associate Professor School of Liberal Arts
Miriam Gogol
914-674-7875
mgogol@mercy.edu Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Louis Grasso
914-674-7615
LGrasso@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Media Studies School of Liberal Arts
Isabel Grayson
914-674-7361
igrayson@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts