Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Students, faculty and staff are at the center of our “OnCampus Plus” reopening plan. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications about the coronavirus situation. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email healthalert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Abby Hirsch
914-674-7428
ahirsch@mercy.edu Professor/ Graduate Internship Coordinator Lecturer School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Evan Imber-Black
914-674-7800
eimberblack@mercy.edu Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Diana D'Amico Juettner
914-674-7546
DJuettner@mercy.edu Professor, Social Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Theresa Kane
914-674-7438
TKane@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeong Kim
914-674-7372
jkim50@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Knopp Kelly
914-674-7809
MKKelly@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kevin Kulic
914-674-7357
KKulic@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Chelsea Yi-Hsuan Kuo
914-674-7649
ckuo@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Sociology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Illya Lichtenberg
914-674-3038
ilichtenberg@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Legal and Justice Studies School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Alberto Manzi
914-674-7430
amanzi@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Undergraduate Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sara Martucci
718-678-8337
smartucci@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa McHale
914-674-7417
lmchale@mercy.edu Lecturer, Mental Health Counseling School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Marla Moulton
914-674-7786
mmoulton@mercy.edu Coordinator, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Emily Murphy
914-674-7556
emurphy4@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Elizabeth Pete
914-674-7605
epete@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kimberly Rapoza
914-674-7594
KRapoza@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Peter Shute
pshute@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jack Simons
914-674-7586
jsimons1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Ellen Sperber
914-674-7338
ESperber@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
James Towey
914-674-7520
JTowey@mercy.edu Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences