Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Fall classes are scheduled to begin on September 9. Faculty, staff and students are at the center of our “OnCampus Plus” reopening plan. Click here to learn more. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications about the coronavirus situation. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email healthalert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Victor Franklin
vfranklin@mercy.edu Instructor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
David Goewey
914-826-9283
dgoewey@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rachel Gori
914-888-5249
rgori@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant 3 School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Grunes
914-674-7496
MGrunes@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Hahn
914-674-7480
shahn@mercy.edu Assistant Professor Sociology/Behavioral Science (Healthcare) School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Hanesworth
914-674-7684
chanesworth@mercy.edu Interim Program Director, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rossi Hassad
914-674-7438
RHassad@mercy.edu Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Abby Hirsch
914-674-7428
ahirsch@mercy.edu Professor/ Graduate Internship Coordinator Lecturer School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jane Hogan
914-674-7439
jhogan1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rose Marie Hurrell
914-674-7359
rhurrell@mercy.edu Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Evan Imber-Black
914-674-7800
eimberblack@mercy.edu Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Diana D'Amico Juettner
914-674-7546
DJuettner@mercy.edu Professor, Social Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Theresa Kane
914-674-7438
TKane@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeong Kim
914-674-7372
jkim50@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Knopp Kelly
914-674-7809
MKKelly@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Kevin Kulic
914-674-7357
KKulic@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Chelsea Yi-Hsuan Kuo
914-674-7649
ckuo@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Sociology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rebecca Lafleur
914-674-7434
rlafleur1@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Illya Lichtenberg
914-674-3038
ilichtenberg@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Legal and Justice Studies School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Alberto Manzi
914-674-7430
amanzi@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Undergraduate Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences