Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Chana Adelman
914-674-7359
cadelman2@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, School Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Deborah Aikens
914-647-7438
daikens@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Saliha Bava
718-678-8214
sbava@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carol Bennett-Speight
914-674-7603
cbennettspeight@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Donna Bookin
914-674-7441
DBookin@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Legal and Justice Studies School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Roman Bulat
914-674-7403
RBulat@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dorothy Cali Balancio
914-674-7665
DBalancio@mercy.edu Professor, Sociology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey Cohen
914-674-7503
jcohen@mercy.edu Associate Professor, School Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Cullen
914-674-7745
ccullen@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mental Health Counseling School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Karol Dean
914-674-7517
kdean@mercy.edu Dean School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Ecklund-Flores
914-674-7681
lecklundflores@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Graduate Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Douglas Evans
914-674-7724
devans7@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Keara Forward
914-674-7509
kforward@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean, SSBS School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Grunes
914-674-7496
MGrunes@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Hanesworth
914-674-7684
chanesworth@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rossi Hassad
914-674-7438
RHassad@mercy.edu Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Aminda Heckman
914-674-7556
aheckman@mercy.edu Instructor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Abby Hirsch
914-674-7428
ahirsch@mercy.edu Professor/ Graduate Internship Coordinator Lecturer School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jane Hogan
914-674-7439
jhogan1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Evan Imber-Black
914-674-7800
eimberblack@mercy.edu Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences