Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Deborah Aikens
914-674-7438
daikens@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Behavioral Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Eduardo Albrecht
914-674-3025
ealbrecht@mercy.edu Associate Dean, Assist. Professor, SSBS School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Anker
manker@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Saliha Bava
718-678-8214
sbava@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Donna Bookin
914-674-7441
DBookin@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Legal and Justice Studies School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Roman Bulat
914-674-7403
RBulat@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dorothy Cali Balancio
914-674-7665
DBalancio@mercy.edu Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey Cohen
914-674-7503
jcohen@mercy.edu Associate Professor, School Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
David Collins
914-674-7239
DCollins@mercy.edu Director of SSSP & Director, CJII College in Prison School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Cuadrado
914-674-7454
mcuadrado1@mercy.edu Associate Professor/Program Head Criminal Justice School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Cullen
914-674-7745
ccullen@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mental Health Counseling School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Karol Dean
914-674-7517
kdean@mercy.edu Dean, SSBS School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Antonio Delgado
adelgado25@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts and Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Ecklund-Flores
914-674-7681
lecklundflores@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Graduate Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Alexandra Enderle
914-674-7509
aenderle@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean, SSBS School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Anne Ferrari
914-888-5357
aferrari4@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Grunes
914-674-7496
MGrunes@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Hahn
914-674-7480
shahn@mercy.edu Assistant Professor Sociology/Behavioral Science (Healthcare) School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Hanesworth
914-674-7684
chanesworth@mercy.edu Interim Program Director, Social Work School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Rossi Hassad
914-674-7438
RHassad@mercy.edu Professor, Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences