Updated at 2:35 p.m. January 18, 2019
Based on a forecast of severe weather and hazardous driving conditions, all classes scheduled for Sunday, January 20, 2019 have been rescheduled. If you have questions, please contact your professor directly. For specific events, please check with the event organizer. Additionally, the library on the Dobbs Ferry Campus will be closed. Please continue to check your email, Mercy’s website, and the Mercy College Weather Hotline at (914) 674-7777 for further updates.

Get More Info

Ronnenberg Legacy Society Members

Walter ’72, HD ’89 and Loretta Anderson

Ann Avella ’89

Estate of Doris Barbanell

Heather M. Blenkinsopp ’95

Eleonore P. ’87 and Gary Brown 

Elizabeth Brown ’84

Edward C. Cantine

Cornelia Cave and Charles Turner 

David Cohen, Esq. ’78

Ramon E. Cordies ’83

Dr. Wallace C., HD ’83 and Jean Doud 

Dr. Norman F. Foy

Virginia A. Fraleigh ’72

Sarita Dizik Gantz

Michelina Gautieri ’71

Dr. Fay T. and Dennis H. Greenwald, Esq.

Dr. Ann E. Grow

Catherine A. Hession ’68

Leo Hurvitz
Idiculla P. John

Marjorie G., Esq. and Jonathan C. Jones

Mary Kavanagh

Phillip A. Keefe

Richard Kitlinski

Ann M. Klavano

Caitlin H. (Krueger) Tanner ’05

Dr. Lucie and David Lapovsky

Dr. Wilbert J. LeMelle, HD ’90

Raymond Levitt

Barbara Barondess MacLean

Dr. Frances T. M. Mahoney

Dominic R. Massaro, HD ’75, ’95

Eileen M. McMahon

Maria Miehle ’65

Eleanor Miller

John G. Modzelewski

Marilyn Mokray ’72

Sarah O’Connor, Esq. ’80 and Matthew Stragazzi

Elizabeth Plaushin

Tannya J. Ramos-Mendelson ’68

Marvin Rich

Janet E. (Byrnes) Robinson ’68

Francis G., HD ’09 and Mary Ellen Ronnenberg

Greg Schlappich

Paulette J. (Grogan) and Jeffrey Schlotman

Susan Y. (Young) ’79 and Robert F. Schoetz

Dr. Charles Harwood Shook

Diane M. Smith ’68

John R. ’82 and Carol A. Thompson

Timothy P. Tracy Sr.

Edward N. Vetrano

Gerard Weinbrecht

Dr. Benjamin B. Weisman

Denise C. Weizner