Get More Info

IT Knowledge Center
Displaying 1 - 63 of 63
Topic
Remote Classroom Video Conferencing User Guide
Academic Technology
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Getting Started With OneDrive
Applications
Friday, July 31, 2015
Content Manager Training Videos
Applications
Friday, July 24, 2015
Student Tutorial for DegreeWorks - General Overview
Applications
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Skype for Business Formerly Lync 2013
Applications
Monday, June 22, 2015
How to set up Touch ID on iPhone and iPad
Telephone Services
Monday, June 8, 2015
OneNote 2013 Getting Started User Guide
Applications
Friday, June 12, 2015
Phishing Scams
E-mail
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Mozilla Firefox Browser Workaround for Mercy Connect
Applications
Friday, May 29, 2015
OneDrive Navigation
Applications
Friday, May 29, 2015
Conversation View and Threading Messages
E-mail
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
How to set up Exchange email on Iphone
Telephone Services
Monday, May 18, 2015
How to set up Exchange email on Android
Telephone Services
Monday, May 18, 2015
How to update my address on my Mercy Connect account?
Applications
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Outlook Web App in Office 365
E-mail
Monday, March 30, 2015
Getting Started in Windows 8.1
Applications
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Add Email Photo via Outlook Web App, Lync 2013, Outlook 2013 Client
E-mail
Friday, February 27, 2015
Camtasia
Academic Technology
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Adobe Captivate 8
Academic Technology
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Adobe Presenter
Academic Technology
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Lectora
Academic Technology
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Accessing Talisma
Applications
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Outlook Web Access (OWA)
E-mail
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Argos 4.0 Release Guide
Applications
Monday, December 15, 2014
Argos 4.3.2 User Guide and Video
Applications
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Faculty FAQ on Blackboard
Academic Technology
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Virtual Private Network access (VPN) for MAC
Network
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
How to send a message to all students on Blackboard
Academic Technology
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Forward Mercy Connect Emails
E-mail
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
VPN for Windows
Network
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Controlling spam in Outlook
E-mail
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
About Banner
Academic Technology
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Smart Sympodium
Other
Monday, December 8, 2014
Getting Started with Mercy Mavericks
E-mail
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
How to archive voice messages
Telephone Services
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mercy College 2014 Desk Manual
Other
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Format text and styles on Microsoft Word 2013
Other
Saturday, August 30, 2014
International Travel Checklist
Telephone Services
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Docking Station
Other
Saturday, August 30, 2014
How to use Skype
Other
Saturday, August 30, 2014
About Mavericks eMail
E-mail
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Introduction to Lync
Other
Saturday, August 30, 2014
If you get a Popup when you open OUTLOOK
E-mail
Saturday, August 30, 2014
How to access a folder in OWA
E-mail
Saturday, August 30, 2014
How can I make an international call from a Mercy College phone?
Telephone Services
Thursday, August 14, 2014
How do I forward my office telephone to another extension/mobile phone?
Telephone Services
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Where are computers available for student use and what are the hours of these areas?
Academic Technology
Thursday, August 14, 2014
What webcam does Mercy IT recommend for use?
Academic Technology
Thursday, August 14, 2014
IT Services Announcement – Computer Backups
Academic Technology
Thursday, August 7, 2014
What is my user ID on Self-Service Banner?
Applications
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
My laptop from the honors program needs to be repaired. What should I do?
Other
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
How do I obtain the status of a computer order?
Other
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Who do I need to call when I wish to purchase hardware and/or software?
Other
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Apple iworks
Academic Technology
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
@mercymavericks.edu eMail
E-mail
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Mercy College Wireless
Network
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Mercy Connect Faculty E-mail to students
E-mail
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
VPN for Windows
Network
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
CISCO Phones
Telephone Services
Monday, December 1, 2014
Mercy Domain Log In
Network
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Virtual Private Network access (VPN) for MAC
Network
Friday, July 25, 2014
Setting your Exchange Email on your Smartphone
Mobile
Friday, July 25, 2014
About Mavericks eMail
E-mail
Friday, July 25, 2014