Get More Info

  • Career Services

    Ace the Interview

    Learn more about the proper ways to . . .
    Fancybox
  • Career Services

    You know how to do the job

    But do you understand what it will take to GET the job?
Mercy College Spring 2015 Career Fair

Thursday, April 9th, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Dobbs Ferry Campus – Mercy Hall Rotunda

 (Transportation will be available from Bronx and Manhattan Campuses)

Employers: Click Here to Register

Students: Click Here to Register

Questions? Contact Career Services:

CareerServices@Mercy.edu

914-674-7203

Participating Employers as of March 27th, 2015 (New Employers will be added weekly)

Ability Beyond, www.abilitybeyond.org

Achieve Beyond, http://achievebeyondusa.com/

AmeriCorps, http://www.nationalservice.gov/programs/americorps

ANDRUS, http://www.andrus1928.org/

Arc of Westchester, www.arcwestchester.org

ASPCA, http://www.aspca.org/

Athletes Warehouse, www.athleteswarehouse.com

Avex Funding, https://www.avexfunding.com/

Brookdale Hospital Medical Center, http://www.brookdalehospital.org/home.html

Cablevision, http://jobs.cablevision.com/

Cerebral Palsy of Westchester, http://www.cpwestchester.org/

Charter School of Educational Excellence, http://www.charterschoolofeducationalexcellence.org/

CHDFS, Inc., http://chdfs.org/

Citrin Cooperman LLP, http://www.citrincooperman.com/

Community Living Corporation, http://www.communityliving.org/

Curious-on-Hudson, http://curiousonhudson.com/

Elant, Inc., http://elant.org/

FAMILY SERVICES OF WESTCHESTER, INC., http://www.fsw.org/

FC USA, http://www.flightcentre.com/

Forrest Solutions, www.thinkfsg.com

Green Chimneys, http://www.greenchimneys.org/

Green Mountain Energy, www.greenmountain.com

Hope's Door, http://hopesdoorny.org/

Jewish Child Care Association, www.jccany.org

KPMG LLP, www.kpmgcampus.com

Los Niños Services, www.losninos.com

Marks Paneth LLP, www.markspaneth.com

MassMutual Financial Group, http://westchester.massmutual.com/

Mercy College, https://www.mercy.edu/

Montefiore New Rochelle & Montefiore Mount Vernon, https://careers.montefiore.org/

Mount Kisco Medical Group, www.mkmg.com

New York City Police Department, http://www.nypdrecruit.com/

NEW YORK LIFE, http://www.newyorklife.com/

Northwestern Mutual, http://stamford.nm.com/

Norwalk Public Schools, http://www.norwalkps.org

NYPD Cadet Corps, http://www.nypdcadets.com/

NYS Office of the Attorney General, Consumer Frauds and Protection Bureau, http://ag.ny.gov/

OnForce Solar, www.onforcesolar.com

P&K Research, www.pktesting.com

QSAC - Quality Services for the Autism Community, http://www.qsac.com/

Search for Change, http://www.searchforchange.org/

Super Soccer Stars, http://newyork.supersoccerstars.com/?redirect=true

The Center for Discovery, www.thecenterfordiscovery.org

The Children's School for Early Development, http://www.arcwestchester.org/

The Children's Village, www.childrensvillage.org

The NYS Department of Taxation & Finance, http://www.tax.ny.gov/

TheraCare, http://www.theracare.com/tc/http://www.theracare.com/tc/

Tutor Time Armonk, http://www.tutortime.com/

VCA Fifth Avenue Veterinary Specialists, Animal Specialty Center, Katonah Bedford Veterinary Center, http://www.vcaspecialtyvets.com/fifth-avenue

Volunteer New York!, http://www.volunteernewyork.org/

Volunteers of America-GNY, http://www.voa-gny.org/

WESTMED Medical Group, http://www.westmedgroup.com/

YAI Seeing beyond disability, http://www.yai.org/careers/

YMCA of Greater New York- Bronx, http://www.ymcanyc.org/bronx

Yonkers Public Schools, www.yonkerspublicschools.org

Career Services at Mercy College teaches career readiness with the goal of each student developing lifelong career management skills. We collaborate with faculty and staff across the college to provide the tools, training, and exposure to opportunities that empower our students to take ownership of their career success.

We assist employers with their recruiting needs and guide and prepare students to compete for rewarding career opportunities.

Career Services supports all Mercy campuses as well as distance learners. Walk-ins are always welcome, though appointments are preferred. Please call 914-674-7203 or contact us online to schedule an appointment.

The Student Worker Program runs through the academic year beginning in the Fall Semester and ending with the Spring Semester of the following year. The majority of available positions are for students receiving Federal Work Study Funds through their financial aid package.

Learn More

How to Work a Career Fair

Career Fairs are amazing opportunities to network, hone your interviewing skills, and make a lasting impression on business executives offering jobs or internships. Make sure you make the RIGHT impression!

The Mercy Experience: Career Services

We make sure you have the professional skills to match your quality education -- so that you're ready for the job market and can set yourself apart once you're there.