Get More Info

Mercy College Class of 2017 Events

In the months leading up to Commencement, join fellow graduates at our upcoming events! For more information, contact the Office of Student Life at studentlife@mercy.edu

Senior Class Dinners

Get a group of fellow Mercy friends together and celebrate all your hard work! Free appetizers and 10% discounts given to seniors at Applebee's.

Monday, March 6
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Applebee's at Hutch Metro Center
1776 Eastchester Rd. Bronx, NY 10461

Tuesday, March 7
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Manhattan Campus

Wednesday, March 8
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Applebee's at Crossroads
Crossroads Shopping Center
395 Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, NY 10607


Leave Your Mark Event

Leave a lasting mark at Mercy and sign the Class of 2017 banner!

Monday, April 3
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Atrium, Bronx

Tuesday, April 4
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
6th Floor Lobby, Manhattan

Wednesday, April 5
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Lecture Hall Lobby, Dobbs Ferry


Grad Salute

Less than a month away from Commencement! Pick up your Commencement tickets, cap, gown and other graduation information.

Monday, April 17
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Rotunda, Dobbs Ferry

Tuesday, April 18
11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Room 1260/1270, Bronx

Wednesday, April 19
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. / 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Room 704 A/B, Manhattan


Senior Night Out 2017

Classes are done, your work is complete - now it's time to celebrate! Join fellow Class of 2017 graduates, President Hall, faculty and staff to commemorate your time at Mercy. Music, appetizers, raffle prizes and more are included in this fun night out!

Thursday, May 11
6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
The Frying Pan
207 12th Ave, New York, NY 10001

Countdown Timer CSS