Get More Info

Explore Student Affairs
PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

 

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Nick Canzano

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
ncanzano@mercy.edu
914-674-7464

Eric Mantell

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

emantell@mercy.edu

914-674-7568

Nicole Schiavone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

914-674-7179

Collin McDermott

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
Cmcdermott3@mercy.edu
914-674-3029

Carolina Abreu

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
cabreu4@mercy.edu
914-674-3040

Reem Ahmed

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
rahmed11@mercy.edu
914-674-7215

Amanda Cohen

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Alena Kush

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
akush@mercy.edu
914-674-7705

Reaz Khan

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry/Manhattan
International Students
rkhan6@mercy.edu
914-674-7414

Jessica Teri

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Laura Brezovsky

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
lbrezovsky@mercy.edu
914-674-7553

Brittany Mayes

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

bmayes@mercy.edu

914-674-7512

Amanda Diaz

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Business/Liberal Arts

adiaz64@mercy.edu

718-678-8476

Runie Mensche

Counselor - Bronx

School of Health and Natural Sciences

rmensche@mercy.edu

212-615-3311

Nurys Nuesi

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
nnuesi@mercy.edu
718-678-8810

Ana Molenaar

Associate Director- Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science

amolenaar@mercy.edu

212-615- 3341

Francesca Bradley- Hightower

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Health and Natural Sciences
fbradley@mercy.edu
212-615-3378

Katherine Torode

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
ktorode@mercy.edu
212-615-3346

Daniel Marrero

Counselor - Manhattan
Distance Learning
dmarrero4@mercy.edu
212-615-3340

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7642

Meghan McMahon

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
mmcmahon2@mercy.edu

Stephanie Blum

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
sblum@mercy.edu
914-674-7252

Samantha Rich

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
srich@mercy.edu
914-674-7706

Ivey Washington

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

Iwashington1@mercy.edu

914-674-3119

Najja Beaulieu-Hains

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
nbeaulieuhains@mercy.edu
914-674-7720

Ariel Rabadi

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

arabadi@mercy.edu

914-674-7245

Daniel Salamone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
dsalamone@mercy.edu
914-674-7735

Leighann DeMarco

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
ldemarco@mercy.edu
914-674-7326

Kyle Tysoe

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
ktysoe@mercy.edu
914-674-7704

Holly Snell

Associate Director - Bronx

School of Business

hsnell@mercy.edu

718-678-8007

Ebony Pulley

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Business

epulley@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Rayne Savino-Tapia

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
rsavinotapia@mercy.edu
718-678-8178

Geovanni Castillo

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
gcastillo4@mercy.edu
718-678-8837

Viviana DeCohen

Counselor - Bronx
Veteran Students
vdecohen@mercy.edu
718-678-8981

Miriam Boyd

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
mboyd10@mercy.edu
212-615-3328

Tracy Calvacca

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Business and Undecided

tcalvacca@mercy.edu

212-615-3327

Jomayra Pena

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Business
jpena22@mercy.edu
212-615-3337

Robert Bonfiglio

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Health and Natural Science/Liberal Arts
rbonfiglio@mercy.edu
212-615-3311