Get More Info

Explore Student Affairs
PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

 

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Raj Kumar

Executive Director of PACT
rkumar@mercy.edu
914-674-7798

Nick Canzano

Director of PACT & Community Standards 
ncanzano@mercy.edu
914-674-7464

Hanen Abboud Obiedat

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
914-674-3119
habboudobiedat@mercy.edu

Reem Ahmed

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
rahmed11@mercy.edu
914-674-7215

Robert Bonfiglio

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Health and Natural Science and Liberal Arts
rbonfliglio@mercy.edu
212-615-3311

Miriam Boyd

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
mboyd10@mercy.edu
212-615-3328

Laura Brezovsky

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business and Liberal Arts
lbrezovsky@mercy.edu
914-674-7553

Amanda Cohen

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Leighann DeMarco

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
ldemarco@mercy.edu
914-674-7326

Danielle Dominguez

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
718-678-8810
ddominguez6@mercy.edu

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7686

Reaz Khan

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry/Manhattan
International Students
rkhan6@mercy.edu
914-674-7414

Eric Mantell

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

emantell@mercy.edu

914-674-7568

Brittany Mayes

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

bmayes@mercy.edu

914-674-7512

Meghan McMahon

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
mmcmahon2@mercy.edu
914-674-7630

Ana Molenaar

Associate Director- Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science

amolenaar@mercy.edu

212-615- 3341

Courtney Pray

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
cpray@mercy.edu
914-674-7365

Liz Rjedkin

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
erjedkin@mercy.edu
914-674-5245

Samantha Rubeo

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
srubeo2@mercy.edu
914-674-7202

Rayne Savino-Tapia

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
rsavinotapia@mercy.edu
718-678-8178

Acacia Stevens

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
astevens8@mercy.edu
914-674-7720

Katherine Torode

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
ktorode@mercy.edu
212-615-3346

Ivey Washington

Assistant Director- Bronx

School of Health and Natural Science

Iwashington1@mercy.edu

914-674-3119

Carolina Abreu

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
cabreu4@mercy.edu
914-674-3040

Stephanie Blum

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
sblum2@mercy.edu
914-674-7252

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Francesca Bradley- Hightower

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Health and Natural Sciences
fbradley@mercy.edu
212-615-3378

Geovanni Castillo

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
gcastillo4@mercy.edu
718-678-8837

Viviana DeCohen

Counselor - Bronx
Veteran Students
vdecohen@mercy.edu
718-678-8981

Amanda Diaz

Associate Director - Bronx

School of Business/Liberal Arts

adiaz64@mercy.edu

718-678-8476

Maria Freed

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
mfreed@mercy.edu
914-674-7170

James Gisondi

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
jgisondi1@mercy.edu
914-674-5109

Alena Kush

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
akush@mercy.edu
914-674-7705

Daniel Marrero

Counselor - Manhattan
Distance Learning
dmarrero4@mercy.edu
212-615-3340

Collin McDermott

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
Cmcdermott3@mercy.edu
914-674-3029

Runie Mensche

Counselor - Bronx

School of Health and Natural Sciences

rmensche@mercy.edu

212-615-3311

Jomayra Pena

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Business
jpena22@mercy.edu
212-615-3337

Ariel Rabadi

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science

arabadi@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Samantha Rich

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
srich@mercy.edu
914-674-7706

Daniel Salamone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
dsalamone@mercy.edu
914-674-7735

Nicole Schiavone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

914-674-7179

Jessica Teri

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Kyle Tysoe

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
ktysoe@mercy.edu
914-674-7704

Robert Wilder

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
rwilder1@mercy.edu
914-674-7288