Get More Info

Ebony Pulley

PACT Mentor
Bronx
epulley@mercy.edu
718-678-8497

Joanna Breitman

PACT Assistant Director
Bronx
jbreitman@mercy.edu
718-678-8007

Nick Canzano

PACT Associate Director
Dobbs Ferry
ncanzano@mercy.edu
914- 674-7464

Beaulieu-Hains
Najja Beaulieu-Hains

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
nbeaulieuhains@mercy.edu
914- 674-7163

Aaron Hunt

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
ahunt7@mercy.edu
914- 674-7792

Jasmine Dumas

PACT Associate Director
Manhattan
jdumas@mercy.edu
212-615-3346

Francesca Bradley

PACT Mentor
Manhattan
fbradley@mercy.edu
212-615-3378

Sara Wolf

PACT Associate Director
Bronx
swolf@mercy.edu
718-678-8007

Ana Molenaar

PACT Assistant Director
Manhattan
amolenaar@mercy.edu
212-615-3341

Valerie Monaco

PACT Associate Director
Dobbs Ferry
vmonaco@mercy.edu
914- 674-7706

Lauren Carbajal

PACT Mentor
Bronx
lcarbajal@mercy.edu
718-678-8810

Holly Snell

PACT Assistant Director
Dobbs Ferry
hsnell@mercy.edu
914-674-7716

Jake DeVirgiliis

PACT Mentor
Manhattan
jdevirgiliis@mercy.edu
212-615-3337

Mike Kaler

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
mkaler@mercy.edu
914- 674-7202

Leighann DeMarco

PACT Assistant Director
Dobbs Ferry
ldemarco@mercy.edu
914-674-7326

Monique DiNapoli

PACT Assistant Director
Dobbs Ferry
Mdinapoli1@mercy.edu
914-674-7710

Steffi Rojas

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry & Manhattan
srojas@mercy.edu
914-674-7414

Patricia De Angelo

PACT Assistant Director
Dobbs Ferry
pdeangelo1@mercy.edu
914-674-7288

Brad Morris

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
bmorris1@mercy.edu
914-674-7215

Ashley Harris

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
Aharris25@mercy.edu
914- 674-7735

Ariel Rabadi

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
arabadi@mercy.edu
914-674-7245

Molly Donohue

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
mdonohue1@mercy.edu
914-674-7365

Railyn Pou

PACT Mentor
Manhattan
rpou@mercy.edu
212-615-3328

Eric Mantell

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
emantell@mercy.edu
914-674-7568

Amy Wolf

PACT Mentor
Dobbs Ferry
awolf@mercy.edu
914- 674-7326

Emily Wagner

PACT Mentor
Manhattan
ewagner2@mercy.edu
212-615-3327