Get More Info

Explore Student Affairs
PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

 

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Alena Kush

PACT Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
akush@mercy.edu
914-674-7705

Collin McDermott

PACT Counselor- Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
Cmcdermott3@mercy.edu
914-674-3029

Valerie Monaco

PACT Associate Director- Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
vmonaco@mercy.edu
914-674-7706

Brad Morris

PACT Mentor- Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
bmorris1@mercy.edu
914-674-7215

Desiree Phillips

PACT Counselor- Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
Dphillips7@mercy.edu
914-674-7553

Kyle Tysoe

PACT Counselor- Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
ktysoe@mercy.edu
914-674-7704

Joanna Breitman

Associate Director- Bronx

School of Health and Natural Sciences

jbreitman@mercy.edu

718-678-8007

Ebony Pulley

Assistant Director- Bronx

School of Business

epulley@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Amanda Diaz

Counselor - Bronx

School of Business/Liberal Arts

adiaz64@mercy.edu

718-678-8476

Associate Director-Dobbs Ferry

School of Business and School of Liberal Arts

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Nick Canzano

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
ncanzano@mercy.edu
914- 674-7464

Eric Mantell

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

emantell@mercy.edu

914-674-7568

Najja Beaulieu-Hains

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
nbeaulieuhains@mercy.edu
914-674-7720

Nicole Schiavone

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

914-674-7179

Lisa Mills-Campbell

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

lmills@mercy.edu

914-674-7659

Reaz Khan

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry/Manhattan
rkhan6@mercy.edu
914-674-7414

Amanda Cohen

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Ana Molenaar

Assistant Director- Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science

amolenaar@mercy.edu

212-615- 3341

Tracy Calvacca

Counselor- Manhattan

School of Business and Undecided

tcalvacca@mercy.edu

212-615-3327

Runie Mensche

Counselor- Manhattan

School of Health and Natural Sciences/Liberal Arts

rmensche@mercy.edu

212-615-3311

Mike Kaler

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Business and School of Liberal Arts

mkaler@mercy.edu

718-678-8981

Nicole DePiano

Counselor- Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

ndepiano@mercy.edu

718-678-8178

Xenia Machado

Counselor- Bronx

School of Health and Natural Sciences

xmachado@mercy.edu

718-678-8791

Holly Snell

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

hsnell@mercy.edu

914-674-7716

Leighann DeMarco

Assistant Director- Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
ldemarco@mercy.edu
914-674-7326

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

danstettcastro@mercy.edu

914-674-7850

Brittany Mayes

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

bmayes@mercy.edu

914-674-7512

Ivey Washington

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

Iwashington1@mercy.edu

914-674-3119

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7642

Ariel Rabadi

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science/Liberal Arts

arabadi@mercy.edu

914-674-7245

Jessica Teri

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Francesca Bradley- Hightower

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Health and Natural Sciences
fbradley@mercy.edu
212-615-3378

Caroline Goldschein

Counselor- Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science

cgoldschein@mercy.edu

212-615-3337