Get More Info

PACT Directory

Who is my PACT mentor?

Your PACT mentor will be assigned to you once you have registered for classes. You can find their name at the top of your Degree Works Audit found on Mercy Connect. 

*If you are a new student and have not yet registered for classes, please contact your admissions counselor to schedule a registration appointment or email admissions@mercy.edu.

 

 

Explore PACT
Pact Office Locations

Bronx Undergraduate: Room 2175

Bronx Graduate: Room 2150A

Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212

Manhattan: Room 302

New Rochelle: Sweeney Hall 221

 

Call us! (914) 674-7228

Email us! PACT@mercy.edu

Director of PACT

Leighann VanDeBogart

lvandebogart@mercy.edu

914-674-7326

Undergraduate Dobbs Ferry

Athletics Mentors

Jamie Funigiello // Assistant Director   JFunigiello@mercy.edu // 914-674-7686

Paige Hook // International Student Mentor PHook@mercy.edu // 914-674-7414

Jensyn Marquesano  // Mentor JMarquesano@mercy.edu // 914-674-7720

School of Business

Carolyn Bow  // Associate Director    CBow@mercy.edu // 914-674-7285

James Gisondi // Assistant Director   JGisondi1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5109

Jackie Friedman  // Mentor    JFriedman7@mercy.edu // 914-674-3119

Nicole Maccarrone // Mentor    NMaccarrone@mercy.edu // 914-888-5257

Ann Teri  // Mentor                      ATeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7288

School of Health and Natural Sciences

Jessica Teri // Associate Director   JTeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7364

Rachel Bourke // Assistant Director    RBourke@mercy.edu // 914-888-5316

Jamie Funigiello // Assistant Director   JFunigiello@mercy.edu // 914-674-7686

Katherina Ebertz // Mentor    KEbertz@mercy.edu // 914-674-7365

Alex Hoysradt // Mentor           AHoysradt@mercy.edu // 914-674-7630

Erin Hoyt // Mentor                 EHoyt1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7706

Emily Lamb // Mentor             ELamb1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7252

Miguel Mateo // Mentor    MMateo10@mercy.edu // 914-674-7553

Collin McDermott // Mentor    CMcDermott3@mercy.edu // 914-674-3029

Mariah Moody // Mentor    MMoody3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5194

Tamra Newton // Mentor    TNewton1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5188

School of Liberal Arts

Brittany Mayes // Associate Director    BMayes@mercy.edu // 914-674-7512

Jane King // Assistant Director           JKing12@mercy.edu // 914-674-7568

Daniela Benitez // Mentor    DBenitez1@mercy.edu // 914-674-3040

Erik Morales // Mentor      EMorales22@mercy.edu // 914-674-7215

School of Social and Behavioral Science

Samantha Rubeo // Associate Director    SRubeo2@mercy.edu // 914-674-7202

Joe Guarneri // Assistant Director    JGuarneri1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5245

Nicole Asamoah // Mentor    NAsamoah1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7735

Joseph DePierro // Mentor    JDePierro@mercy.edu // 914-674-7245

Paige Hook // International Student Mentor    PHook@mercy.edu // 914-674-7414

Dean Livingston // Mentor    DLivingston3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5326

Lesleyann Perez // Mentor    LPerez58@mercy.edu // 914-674-7704

Graduate Mentors
Amanda Cohen // Associate Director          ACohen13@mercy.edu // 914-826-9264
 
Erika Tremblay // Assistant Director           ETremblay@mercy.edu // 914-674-3112

Ingrid Vargas // Mentor           IVargas@mercy.edu // 718-678-8057

Undergraduate Bronx Campus Mentors

Delia Amsterdam // Associate Director   DAmsterdam@mercy.edu // 718-678-8159

Ariel DiBlasio // Assistant Director   ADiblasio@mercy.edu // 718-678-8497

Reem Ahmed // Mentor   RAhmed11@mercy.edu // 718-678-8837

Francisco Castano // Mentor    FCastano@mercy.edu // 718-678-8178

Robert Cornetta // Mentor         RCornetta@mercy.edu // 914-826-9302

Danielle Gray // Mentor            DGray8@mercy.edu // 718-678-8607

Xiomara Hernandez // Mentor    XHernandez2@mercy.edu // 718-678-8791

 

Undergraduate Manhattan Campus Mentors

Kyle Tysoe (he/him/his) // Associate Director   KTysoe@mercy.edu // 212-615-3348

Nicole Schiavone // Assistant Director   NSchiavione@mercy.edu // 212-615-3302

Roberto Hernandez // Mentor    RHernandez42@mercy.edu // 212-968-3227

Julio Jaramillo-Toscano // Mentor   JJaramilloToscano@mercy.edu // 212-615-3337

Ashley Smith // Mentor    ASmith118@mercy.edu // 212-968-3275

New Rochelle Campus Mentors

Amanda Cohen // Associate Director   Acohen13@mercy.edu // 914-826-9264

Rayne De La Cruz // Assistant Director RDelacruz8@mercy.edu // 914-826-9268

Aisha Alnashash // Mentor AAlnashash@mercy.edu // 914-826-9265

Liza Martinez-Tuck // Mentor LMartinezTuck@mercy.edu // 914-826-9266