Get More Info

PACT Directory

Who is my PACT counselor?

Your PACT counselor will be assigned to you once you have registered for classes. You can find their name at the top of your Degree Works Audit found on Mercy Connect. 

*If you are a new student and have not yet registered for classes, please contact your admissions counselor to schedule a registration appointment or email admissions@mercy.edu.

 

 

Explore PACT
Pact Office Locations

Bronx Undergraduate: Room 2175

Bronx Graduate: Room 2150A

Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212

Manhattan: Room 302

New Rochelle: Sweeney Hall 221

 

Call us! (914) 674-7228

Email us! PACT@mercy.edu

Director of PACT

Leighann VanDeBogart

lvandebogart@mercy.edu

914-674-7326

Undergraduate Dobbs Ferry Counselors

Athletics Counselors

Jamie Funigiello // Assistant Director   JFunigiello@mercy.edu // 914-674-7686

Paige Hook // International Student Counselor    PHook@mercy.edu // 914-674-7414

Jensyn Marquesano  // Counselor   JMarquesano@mercy.edu // 914-674-7720

School of Business

Carolyn Bow  // Associate Director    CBow@mercy.edu // 914-674-7285

James Gisondi // Assistant Director   JGisondi1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5109

Jackie Friedman  // Counselor    JFriedman7@mercy.edu // 914-674-3119

Nicole Maccarrone // Counselor    NMaccarrone@mercy.edu // 914-888-5257

Ann Teri  // Counselor                  ATeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7288

School of Health and Natural Sciences

Jessica Teri // Associate Director   JTeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7364

Rachel Bourke // Assistant Director    RBourke@mercy.edu // 914-888-5316

Jamie Funigiello // Assistant Director   JFunigiello@mercy.edu // 914-674-7686

Katherina Ebertz // Counselor    KEbertz@mercy.edu // 914-674-7365

Erin Hoyt // Counselor             EHoyt1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7706

Emily Lamb // Counselor         ELamb1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7252

Miguel Mateo // Counselor    MMateo10@mercy.edu // 914-674-7553

Collin McDermott // Counselor    CMcDermott3@mercy.edu // 914-674-3029

Mariah Moody // Counselor    MMoody3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5194

Tamra Newton // Counselor    TNewton1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5188

School of Liberal Arts

Brittany Mayes // Associate Director    BMayes@mercy.edu // 914-674-7512

Jane King // Assistant Director           JKing12@mercy.edu // 914-674-7568

Daniela Benitez // Counselor    DBenitez1@mercy.edu // 914-674-3040

Erik Morales // Counselor      EMorales22@mercy.edu // 914-674-7215

School of Social and Behavioral Science

Samantha Rubeo // Associate Director    SRubeo2@mercy.edu // 914-674-7202

Joe Guarneri // Assistant Director    JGuarneri1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5245

Nicole Asamoah // Counselor    NAsamoah1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7735

Joseph DePierro // Counselor    JDePierro@mercy.edu // 914-674-7245

Paige Hook // International Student Counselor    PHook@mercy.edu // 914-674-7414

Dean Livingston // Counselor    DLivingston3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5326

Lesleyann Perez // Counselor    LPerez58@mercy.edu // 914-674-7704

Graduate Counselors
Erika Tremblay // Assistant Director           ETremblay@mercy.edu // 914-674-3112
 
Emikhe Tisor // Counselor           ETisor@mercy.edu // 212-615-3378
 

Ingrid Vargas // Counselor           IVargas@mercy.edu // 718-678-8057

Undergraduate Bronx Campus Counselors

Delia Amsterdam // Associate Director   DAmsterdam@mercy.edu // 718-678-8159

Ariel DiBlasio // Assistant Director   ARabadi@mercy.edu // 718-678-8497

Reem Ahmed // Counselor   RAhmed11@mercy.edu // 718-678-8837

Francisco Castano // Counselor    FCastano@mercy.edu // 718-678-8178

Danielle Gray // Counselor   DGray8@mercy.edu // 718-678-8607

Xiomara Hernandez // Counselor    XHernandez2@mercy.edu // 718-678-8791

Danielle Passeri // Counselor    DPasseri@mercy.edu // 718-678-8810

Allison Wallen // Counselor    AWallen@mercy.edu // 718-678-8981

Undergraduate Manhattan Campus Counselors

Kyle Tysoe // Associate Director   KTysoe@mercy.edu // 212-615-3348

Nicole Schiavone // Assistant Director   NSchiavione@mercy.edu // 212-615-3302

Roberto Hernandez // Counselor    RHernandez42@mercy.edu // 212-968-3227

Julio Jaramillo-Toscano // Counselor   JJaramilloToscano@mercy.edu // 212-615-3337

Ashley Smith // Counselor    ASmith118@mercy.edu // 212-968-3275

New Rochelle Campus Counselors

Amanda Cohen // Associate Director   Acohen13@mercy.edu // 914-826-9264

Rayne De La Cruz // Assistant Director RDelacruz8@mercy.edu // 914-826-9268

Aisha Alnashash // Counselor AAlnashash@mercy.edu // 914-826-9265

Liza Martinez-Tuck // Counselor LMartinezTuck@mercy.edu // 914-826-9266