Get More Info

Explore PACT
Pact Office Locations

PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Raj Kumar

Executive Director of Student Success

rkumar@mercy.edu

914-674-7798

Nick Canzano

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

ncanzano@mercy.edu

914-674-7464

Leighann VanDeBogart

Director of PACT

lvandebogart@mercy.edu

914-674-7326

Reem Ahmed

Counselor - Bronx

School of Health and Natural Science and Liberal Arts

rahmed11@mercy.edu

718-678-8837

Nicole Asamoah

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

nasamoah1@mercy.edu

914-674-7735

Shantel Blake

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

sblake11@mercy.edu

914-674-7245

Carolyn Bow

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Rayne De La Cruz

Counselor - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science

rsavinotapia@mercy.edu

718-678-8178

Ariel DiBlasio

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science and Business

adiblasio@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Jillian Fowler

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jfowler2@mercy.edu

914-674-7170

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7686

Jose Gomez

Counselor - Bronx

School of Health and Natural Science

jgomez35@mercy.edu

718-678-8791

Joe Guarneri

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jguarneri1@mercy.edu

914-888-5245

Erin Hoyt

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

ehoyt1@mercy.edu

914-674-7706

Jaclyn Keenoy

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jkeenoy@mercy.edu

914-674-7630

Alena Kush

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

akush@mercy.edu

914-674-7705

Nicole Maccarrone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

nmaccarrone@mercy.edu

914-888-5257

Collin McDermott

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

cmcdermott3@mercy.edu

914-674-3029

Lizzie Mosqueira

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral

emosqueira@mercy.edu

212-615-3227

Lesleyann Perez

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social & Behavioral Science

lperez58@mercy.edu

914-674-7704

Nicole Schiavone

Assistant Director - Manhattan

School of Health and Natural Science and School of Social and Behavioral Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

212-615-3302

Jessica Teri

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Kyle Tysoe

Associate Director - Manhattan

School of Health and Natural Science

ktysoe@mercy.edu

212-615-3348

Delia Amsterdam

Associate Director - Bronx

School of Business

damsterdam@mercy.edu

718-678-8159

Daniela Benitez

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

dbenitez1@mercy.edu

914-674-3040

 

Stephanie Blum

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

sblum2@mercy.edu

914-674-7252

Amanda Cohen

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Marisa Delzio

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

Student Athletes

mdelzio@mercy.edu

914-674-7553

Tarik Fathallah

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science and Liberal Arts

tfathallah@mercy.edu

212-615-3378

Jackie Friedman

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

jfriedman7@mercy.edu 

914-674-3119

James Gisondi

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

jgisondi1@mercy.edu

914-888-5109

Matthew Greene

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

mgreene9@mercy.edu

914-888-5194

Paige Hook

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry/ Manhattan

International Students

phook@mercy.edu

914-674-7414

Julio Jaramillio-Toscano

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Business

jjaramilliotoscano@mercy.edu

212-615-3337

Jane King

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jking12@mercy.edu

914-674-7568

Christina Locario

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

clocario@mercy.edu

914-674-7720

Brittany Mayes

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

bmayes@mercy.edu

914-674-7512

Marisa McNees

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

mmcnees@mercy.edu

914-674-7365

Danielle Passeri

Counselor - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science

dpasseri@mercy.edu

718-678-8810

Samantha Rubeo

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

srubeo2@mercy.edu

914-674-7202

Ann Teri

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

ateri@mercy.edu

914-674-7288

Dominic Tribelli

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

dtribelli@mercy.edu

914-674-7215