Get More Info

Explore Student Affairs
Pact Office Locations

PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Raj Kumar

Executive Director of Student Success
rkumar@mercy.edu
914-674-7798

Nick Canzano

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
ncanzano@mercy.edu
914-674-7464

Leighann VanDeBogart

Director of PACT
lvandebogart@mercy.edu
914-674-7326

Delia Amsterdam

Assistant Director - Bronx
School of Business and Liberal Arts
damsterdam@mercy.edu
718-678-8159

Carolyn Bow

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Amanda Cohen

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Marisa Delzio

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
Student Athletes
mdelzio@mercy.edu
914-674-7553

Ariel DiBlasio

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science

adiblasio@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Tarik Fathallah

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
tfathallah@mercy.edu
212-615-3378

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7686

Jose Gomez

Counselor - Bronx
School of Health and Natural Science
jgomez35@mercy.edu
718-678-8791

Paige Hook

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry/Manhattan
International Students
phook@mercy.edu
914-674-7414

Jane King

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
jking12@mercy.edu
914-674-7568

Christina Locario

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
clocario@mercy.edu
914-674-7720

Brittany Mayes

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
bmayes@mercy.edu
914-674-7512

Ana Molenaar

Associate Director - Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science

amolenaar@mercy.edu

212-615- 3341

Jomayra Pena

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Business
jpena22@mercy.edu
212-615-3337

Samantha Rubeo

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
srubeo2@mercy.edu
914-674-7202

Nicole Schiavone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

914-674-7179

Jessica Teri

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Dominic Tribelli

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
dtribelli@mercy.edu
914-674-7215

Stephanie Blum

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
sblum2@mercy.edu
914-674-7252

Miriam Boyd

Assistant Director - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science & School of Health and Natural Science
mboyd10@mercy.edu
212-615-3328

Viviana DeCohen

Counselor - Bronx
Veteran Students
vdecohen@mercy.edu
718-678-8981

Amanda Diaz

Associate Director - Bronx

School of Business/Liberal Arts

adiaz64@mercy.edu

718-678-8476

Danielle Dominguez

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
ddominguez6@mercy.edu
718-678-8810

Jillian Fowler

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
jfowler2@mercy.edu
914-674-7170

James Gisondi

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
jgisondi1@mercy.edu
914-888-5109

Matthew Greene

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
mgreene9@mercy.edu
914-888-5194

Emily Kelly

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavior Science
ekelly19@mercy.edu
914-674-7245

Alena Kush

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Social and Behavioral Science
akush@mercy.edu
914-674-7705

Nicole Maccarrone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Business
nmaccarrone@mercy.edu
914-888-5257

Collin McDermott

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
Cmcdermott3@mercy.edu
914-674-3029

Lizzie Mosqueira

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
emosqueira@mercy.edu
914-674-7706

Liz Rjedkin

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
erjedkin@mercy.edu
914-674-5245

Rayne Savino-Tapia

Counselor - Bronx
School of Social and Behavioral Science
rsavinotapia@mercy.edu
718-678-8178

Guillermo Tellez

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry
School of Health and Natural Science
gtellez@mercy.edu
914-674-7365

Katherine Torode

Counselor - Manhattan
School of Social and Behavioral Science
ktorode@mercy.edu
212-615-3346

Kyle Tysoe

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry
School of Liberal Arts
ktysoe@mercy.edu
914-674-7704