Get More Info

Explore PACT
Pact Office Locations

PACT Office Locations

Bronx Campus: Rooms 2241-2243 & 2249
Dobbs Ferry: Main Hall 223A & 212
Manhattan: Rooms 657- 666

Contact Us

Email us: pact@mercy.edu
Call us: (914) 674-7228

Raj Kumar

Executive Director of Student Success

rkumar@mercy.edu

914-674-7798

Undergraduate Bronx Campus Counselors

Delia Amsterdam // Associate Director   DAmsterdam@mercy.edu // 718-678-8159

Ariel DiBlasio // Assistant Director   ARabadi@mercy.edu // 718-678-8497

Reem Ahmed // Counselor (SHNS & SLA)   RAhmed11@mercy.edu // 718-678-8837

 

Leighann VanDeBogart

Director of PACT

lvandebogart@mercy.edu

914-674-7326

Undergraduate Dobbs Ferry Counselors

Athletics Counselors

Jamie Funigiello // Assistant Director   JFunigiello@mercy.edu // 914-674-7686

Jensyn Marquesano  // Counselor    JMarquesano@mercy.edu // 914-674-7720

School of Business

Carolyn Bow  // Associate Director    CBow@mercy.edu // 914-674-7285

James Gisondi // Assistant Director   JGisondi1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5109

Jackie Friedman  // Counselor    JFriedman7@mercy.edu // 914-674-3119

Nicole Maccarrone // Counselor    NMaccarrone@mercy.edu // 914-888-5257

Ann Teri  // Counselor                  ATeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7288

School of Health and Natural Sciences

Jessica Teri // Associate Director   JTeri@mercy.edu // 914-674-7364

Rachel Bourke // Assistant Director    RBourke@mercy.edu // 914-888-5316

Katherina Ebertz // Counselor    KEbertz@mercy.edu // TBD

Erin Hoyt // Counselor             EHoyt1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7706

Daniela Benitez // Counselor    DBenitez1@mercy.edu // 914-674-3040

Emily Lamb // Counselor         ELamb1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7252

Miguel Mateo // Counselor    MMateo10@mercy.edu // 914-674-7553

Collin McDermott // Counselor    CMcDermott3@mercy.edu // 914-674-3029

Mariah Moody // Counselor    MMoody3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5194

Tamra Newton // Counselor    TNewton1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5188

School of Liberal Arts

Brittany Mayes // Associate Director    BMayes@mercy.edu // 914-674-7512

Jane King // Assistant Director           JKing12@mercy.edu // 914-674-7568

Daniela Benitez // Counselor    DBenitez1@mercy.edu // 914-674-3040

Erik Morales // Counselor      EMorales22@mercy.edu // 914-674-7215

School of Social and Behavioral Science

Samantha Rubeo // Associate Director    SRubeo2@mercy.edu // 914-674-7202

Joe Guarneri // Assistant Director    JGuarneri1@mercy.edu // 914-888-5245

Nicole Asamoah // Counselor    NAsamoah1@mercy.edu // 914-674-7735

Joseph DePierro // Counselor    JDePierro@mercy.edu // 914-674-7245

Paige Hook // International Student Counselor    PHook@mercy.edu // 914-674-7414

Dean Livingston // Counselor    DLivingston3@mercy.edu // 914-888-5326

Lesleyann Perez // Counselor    LPerez58@mercy.edu // 914-674-7704

Delia Amsterdam

Associate Director - Bronx

School of Business

damsterdam@mercy.edu

718-678-8159

Daniela Benitez

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

dbenitez1@mercy.edu

914-674-3040

 

Rachel Bourke

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

rbourke@mercy.edu

914-888-5316

Amanda Cohen

Associate Director - New Rochelle

acohen13@mercy.edu

914-674-7465

Ariel DiBlasio

Assistant Director - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science and Business

adiblasio@mercy.edu

718-678-8497

Jillian Fowler

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jfowler2@mercy.edu

914-674-7170

Jamie Funigiello

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jfunigiello@mercy.edu

914-674-7686

Joe Guarneri

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

jguarneri1@mercy.edu

914-888-5245

Paige Hook

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry/ Manhattan

International Students

phook@mercy.edu

914-674-7414

Julio Jaramillio-Toscano

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Business

jjaramilliotoscano@mercy.edu

212-615-3337

Jane King

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

jking12@mercy.edu

914-674-7568

Nicole Maccarrone

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

nmaccarrone@mercy.edu

914-888-5257

Liza Martinez-Tuck

Counselor - New Rochelle

lmartineztuck@mercy.edu

Brittany Mayes

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Liberal Arts

bmayes@mercy.edu

914-674-7512

Marisa McNees

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

mmcnees@mercy.edu

914-674-7365

Lizzie Mosqueira

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral

emosqueira@mercy.edu

212-615-3227

Danielle Passeri

Counselor - Bronx

School of Social and Behavioral Science

dpasseri@mercy.edu

718-678-8810

Samantha Rubeo

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

srubeo2@mercy.edu

914-674-7202

Ann Teri

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

ateri@mercy.edu

914-674-7288

Kyle Tysoe

Associate Director - Manhattan

School of Health and Natural Science

ktysoe@mercy.edu

212-615-3348

Aisha Alnashash

Counselor - New Rochelle 

aalnashash@mercy.edu

914-888-5203

Nicole Asamoah

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social and Behavioral Science

nasamoah1@mercy.edu

914-674-7735

Shantel Blake

Assistant Director - New Rochelle

sblake11@mercy.edu

914-674-7245

Carolyn Bow

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

cbow@mercy.edu

914-674-7285

Rayne De La Cruz

Assistant Director - New Rochelle

rdelacruz8@mercy.edu

914-888-5326

Tarik Fathallah

Counselor - Manhattan

School of Social and Behavioral Science and Liberal Arts

tfathallah@mercy.edu

212-615-3378

Jackie Friedman

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

jfriedman7@mercy.edu 

914-674-3119

James Gisondi

Assistant Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Business

jgisondi1@mercy.edu

914-888-5109

Xiomara Hernandez

Counselor/ Veteran Center Coordinator - Bronx

School of Social & Behavioral Science

xhernandez2@mercy.edu

(718) 678-8791

Erin Hoyt

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

ehoyt1@mercy.edu

914-674-7706

Jaclyn Keenoy

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jkeenoy@mercy.edu

914-674-7630

Alena Kush

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

Graduate PACT

akush@mercy.edu

914-674-7705

Jensyn Marquesano

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

Student Athletes

jmarquesano@mercy.edu

914-674-7720

Miguel Mateo

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

mmateo10@mercy.edu

914-674-7553

 

Collin McDermott

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

cmcdermott3@mercy.edu

914-674-3029

Mariah Moody

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

mmoody3@mercy.edu

914-888-5194

Tamra Newton

Counselor- Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

tnewton1@mercy.edu

914-888-5188

Lesleyann Perez

Counselor - Dobbs Ferry

School of Social & Behavioral Science

lperez58@mercy.edu

914-674-7704

Nicole Schiavone

Assistant Director - Manhattan

School of Health and Natural Science and School of Social and Behavioral Science

nschiavone@mercy.edu

212-615-3302

Jessica Teri

Associate Director - Dobbs Ferry

School of Health and Natural Science

jteri@mercy.edu

914-674-7364

Allison Wallen

Counselor- Bronx 

School of Health and Natural Science

awallen@mercy.edu

718-678-8981