Get More Info

Anne C. Gilmartin

Executive Director of Human Resources
(914) 674-7337
agilmartin@mercy.edu

Jennifer E. Busch

Associate Director Human of Resources
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(914) 674-7733
jbusch@mercy.edu
Contact with questions about Recruitment, Labor Relations and Compliance

Lauren Mackenzie

Assistant Director of Human Resources
(914) 674-7386
lmackenzie@mercy.edu
Contact with general questions about HR

Whitley A. Humes

Associate Director of Human Resources & HRIS Manager
(914) 674-7838
whumes@mercy.edu
Contact with questions about HRIS (Human Resources Information Systems)

Francine Cole

Assistant Director of Human Resources & Benefits Manager
(914) 674-7869
fcole@mercy.edu
Contact with questions about Benefits or Employee Recognition

Jessica Wong

Human Resources Coordinator
(914) 674-7389
jwong11@mercy.edu
Contact with general questions about HR