Get More Info

Brett Carroll

Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
bcarroll@mercy.edu
(914) 455-2650

Assisted by Carol Francis
cfrancis@mercy.edu
(914) 674-8888

Adam Castro

Vice President of Admissions
acastro@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7548

Assisted by Jennifer LaGrippo 
jlagrippo@mercy.edu 
(914) 674-7309

Brian L. Johnson

Vice President of the Manhattan Campus
bjohnson36@mercy.edu
(212) 615-3316

Assisted by Nakisha Thomas
nthomas36@mercy.edu
(212) 615-3346

Thomas R. Simmonds

Vice President for Operations and Facilities
tsimmonds1@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7473

Assisted by Sanija Dedusevic
sdedusevic@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7473

Kristen Bowes

General Counsel
kbowes@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7544

Jessica Haber

Chief of Staff
jhaber@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7457

Kevin Joyce

Vice President for Student Affairs
kjoyce@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7775

Bernadette Wade

Chief Advancement Officer
bwade@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7596

Assisted by Michelle Cavallo
mcavallo1@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7664

José Herrera

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
jherrera@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7500

Assisted by Stephanie Loving-Ruth
sloving@mercy.edu
(914) 674-7103

William Latimer

Vice President, New Rochelle & Bronx
wlatimer@mercy.edu
(914) 826-9256

Assisted by Ni-Emah Bugg
nbugg@mercy.edu

Margaret McGrail

Vice President for Enrollment Services
mmcgrail@mercy.edu
(914) 674-3031

Assisted by Barbara Capasso
bcapasso@mercy.edu

(914) 674-3080