Skip to main

Update: Mercy's COVID-19 Policies

For the latest information about Mercy’s COVID-19 policies click here.  STUDENTS: To upload your vaccination documentation, click here.  

Fundraising Team

Image
Byrns
Patricia Byrns '96

Director of Donor Relations
Office: (914) 674-7633
Cell: (914) 218-7997
pbyrns@mercy.edu

Image
Coppinger
Katy Flint Coppinger

Executive Director of Philanthropy
Office: (914) 674-7238
Cell: (914) 584-1545
Email: kcoppinger@mercy.edu

Image
Bernadette Wade
Bernadette Wade

Chief Advancement Officer
Office: (914) 674-7596
Cell: (914) 357-3883
bwade@mercy.edu 

Image
Mike Zarrilli
Michael Zarrilli '05, M.B.A '16

Development Officer
Office: (914) 674-3073
Cell: (914) 888-6005
mzarrilli@mercy.edu


Alumni Relations & Special Events Team

Image
MC seal
Heather Apollonio

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Office: (914) 674-7493
Cell: (914) 418-4796
hapollonio@mercy.edu

Image
Blum
Stephanie Blum

Assistant Director of Special Events
Office: (914) 674-7812
Sblum2@mercy.edu

Image
Rothenberg
Alexis McGrath Rothenberg, M.B.A. ‘17

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Office: (914) 674-7607
Cell: (914) 330-1085
arothenberg@mercy.edu

Image
Melliza
Noel Melliza

Associate Director of Development Operations
Office: (914) 826-9273
Cell: (914) 418-4931
nmelliza@Mercy.edu

Image
Noonan
Leah Noonan

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
Office: (914) 888-5218
lnoonan1@mercy.edu

Image
Russell George
Requel Russell-George ‘96

Director of Development Operations
Office: (914) 674-7323
rrussell@mercy.edu