Important Information: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

All academic instruction will continue online through the end of the spring 2020 terms. Residence halls, and faculty and staff offices are closed. All events and activities are cancelled until further notice. Read more here for up-to-date resources and communications. For questions or to provide information that might be useful to the College, please email HealthAlert@mercy.edu.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Eduardo Albrecht
914-674-3025
ealbrecht@mercy.edu Associate Dean, Assoc. Professor, SSBS, School of Social and Beh School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dennis Andrews
914-888-5346
dandrews1@mercy.edu Adjunct Faculty School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Michael Anker
manker@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Andrew Baker
abaker11@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Senior Assoc Dir.,Center for New Resources School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Saliha Bava
718-678-8214
sbava@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Marriage and Family Therapy School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Eric Bekoe
914-826-9239
ebekoe1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey Bendremer
914-826-9286
jbendremer@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Elena Bront de Avila
914-826-9296
ebrontdeavila@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Center for New Resource School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Roman Bulat
914-674-7403
RBulat@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dorothy Cali Balancio
914-674-7665
DBalancio@mercy.edu Professor School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Jeffrey Cohen
914-674-7503
jcohen@mercy.edu Associate Professor, School Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
David Collins
914-674-7239
DCollins@mercy.edu Director of SSSP & Director, CJII College in Prison School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Mary Cuadrado
914-674-7454
mcuadrado1@mercy.edu Associate Professor/Program Head Criminal Justice School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Carolyn Cullen
914-674-7745
ccullen@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mental Health Counseling School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Antonio Delgado
914-826-9299
adelgado25@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Associate Director, Center for New Resource School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Philip Doku
914-826-9276
pdoku@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Liberal Arts & Sciences School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
David Donnelly
914-826-9285
ddonnelly2@mercy.edu Professor, Media and Comm Studies, School of Liberal Arts and Sc School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Donna Drumm
914-674-7441
ddrumm@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Program Director for Legal Studies School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lisa Ecklund-Flores
914-674-7681
lecklundflores@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Graduate Psychology School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Alexandra Enderle
914-674-7509
aenderle@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean, SSBS School of Social and Behavioral Sciences