Close

ALERT

Updated at 2:35 p.m. January 18, 2019
Based on a forecast of severe weather and hazardous driving conditions, all classes scheduled for Sunday, January 20, 2019 have been rescheduled. If you have questions, please contact your professor directly. For specific events, please check with the event organizer. Additionally, the library on the Dobbs Ferry Campus will be closed. Please continue to check your email, Mercy’s website, www.mercy.edu and the Mercy College Weather Hotline at (914) 674-7777 for further updates.

Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Mi-Hyun Chung
914-674-3057
mchung@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Joyce Coppin
914-674-7667
jcoppin@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, School Building Leadership School of Education
Olga DeJesus
914-455-2146
ODejesus@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Multilingual Studies School of Education
Leah Donn ldonn@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Childhood Education School of Education
William Farber
914-674-7675
wfarber@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Secondary Education School of Education
Petronella Feaster
914-674-7304
PFeaster@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership School of Education
Aramina Ferrer
718-678-8604
aferrer@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Anna Gedrich
914-674-7426
agedrich@mercy.edu Director, School Professionals Workshop Program School of Education
Helen Gerken
914-674-3003
hgerken@mercy.edu Clinical Plcmt. Coordinator School of Education
Judith Giampia
914-674-7235
JGiampia@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean School of Education
Amanda Gunning
914-674-7399
agunning@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Secondary Science Education School of Education
Nancy Heilbronner
914-674-7721
nheilbronner@mercy.edu Associate Professor School of Education
Mary Ellen Hoffman
914-674-7334
MEHoffman@mercy.edu Assoc. Dean, Sch. of Ed. School of Education
Kathy-Anne Jordan
212-615-3365
kjordan3@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Special Education School of Education
Barbara Keckler
914-674-7126
BKeckler@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Literacy and Multilingual Studies School of Education
Matthijs Koopmans
914-674-7485
mkoopmans@mercy.edu Professor, Educational Leadership School of Education
Catherine LaBanca
914-674-7350
CLabanca@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Education
Christine Lang
914-674-7380
CLang@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Special Education School of Education
Susan Lapidus
718-678-8217
slapidus@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Special Education School of Education
Harriet Lew
914-674-7604
hlew@mercy.edu IT Coordinator School of Education