Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Dana Horton
914-674-7449
dhorton1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Kelli Johnn
914-674-3033
kjohnn@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean School of Liberal Arts
Kristen Keckler
914-674-7563
kkeckler1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Justin Kessler
914-674-7162
jkessler1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Music Industry School of Liberal Arts
David Kilpatrick
914-674-7355
DKilpatrick@mercy.edu Associate Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Soonyi Lee
914-888-5271
slee42@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts
Sisi Li
914-674-7525
sli8@mercy.edu Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts
Charles Li
914-674-7585
cli2@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Christopher Loots
914-674-7423
cloots@mercy.edu Associate Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Maureen MacLeod
914-674-7312
mmacleod@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, History School of Liberal Arts
Andres Matias-Ortiz
914-674-7458
amatiasortiz@mercy.edu Associate Dean, Assistant Professor, History School of Liberal Arts
Richard Medoff
914-674-7390
RMedoff@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Speech Director, General Education School of Liberal Arts
Robert Murray
914-674-7879
rmurray4@mercy.edu Chair, Humanities School of Liberal Arts
Susan Oleferuk soleferuk@mercy.edu Visiting Assistant Professor, Seminars School of Liberal Arts
Marc Palmieri
914-888-5206
mpalmieri2@mercy.edu Instructor, Communication Studies School of Liberal Arts
Jon-Paul Paolino
914-674-7314
jpaolino@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Michael Perrota
914-674-7422
MPerrota@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Media Studies School of Liberal Arts
Jayliss Pichardo
914-674-7315
Jpichardo6@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Grace Ponske
914-888-5207
gponske@mercy.edu Transfer Coach- STEM School of Liberal Arts
Kasey Powers
914-888-5276
kpowers2@mercy.edu Assistant Program Director School of Liberal Arts