Get More Info

Name Telephone E-mail Title Department
Lauren Gualdino
914-674-7315
LGualdino@mercy.edu Administrative Assistant School of Liberal Arts
Alan Hartman
914-674-7229
ahartman@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Modern Foreign Languages School of Liberal Arts
Tamara Jhashi
914-674-7803
tjhashi@mercy.edu Dean, Sch. of Liberal Arts School of Liberal Arts
Kelli Johnn
914-674-3033
kjohnn@mercy.edu Assistant to the Dean School of Liberal Arts
Kristen Keckler
914-674-7563
kkeckler1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Charlotte Kent
914-674-7449
ckent@mercy.edu Visiting Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Justin Kessler
914-674-7162
jkessler1@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Music Industry School of Liberal Arts
David Kilpatrick
914-674-7355
DKilpatrick@mercy.edu Associate Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Zsuzsanna Kozmane-Fejes
914-674-7522
zkozmanefejes@mercy.edu Visiting Instructor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Karen Leroy
212-615-3361
KLeroy@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Charles Li
914-674-7585
cli2@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Sisi Li
914-674-7525
sli8@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Computer Science School of Liberal Arts
Vincent LoBue
914-674-7511
vlobue@mercy.edu Assistant Professor in Communication Studies/Speech School of Liberal Arts
Christopher Loots
914-674-7423
cloots@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, English School of Liberal Arts
Maureen MacLeod
914-674-7312
mmacleod@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, History School of Liberal Arts
Andres Matias-Ortiz
914-674-7458
amatiasortiz@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, History School of Liberal Arts
Richard Medoff
914-674-7390
RMedoff@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Speech Communication School of Liberal Arts
Robert Murray
914-674-7879
rmurray4@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, History School of Liberal Arts
Jon-Paul Paolino
914-674-7314
jpaolino@mercy.edu Assistant Professor, Mathematics School of Liberal Arts
Michael Perrota
914-674-7422
MPerrota@mercy.edu Associate Professor, Media Studies School of Liberal Arts